- Open Forum: The Relationship Economy: Life, Business, and the Pursuit of Growth
  - Breakfast Club: Fixing Leadership B.S.
  - Open Forum: CIO Outlook: Focus on Digital Transformation


Event Year: Icons indicate avalability of additional materials.

Video Tapes

View Online
Breakfast Club: The Future of Higher Education: What’s at Stake?
Wednesday, November 18
Open Forum: Hacks and Déjà Vu: As the “Another Day, Another Hack” Mantra Becomes Reality, is an End to Cyber Threats in Sight?
Thursday, October 29
Open Forum: Augmenting Human Intelligence: AI and the Future of Cognitive Computing
Monday, October 12
SOLD OUT! It’s Your World: Get Informed, Get Inspired & Get Going! Chelsea Clinton in Conversation with Sheryl Sandberg
Monday, October 5
Special Event: Silicon Valley Reinvents the Wheel
Monday, October 5
Premier: The Churchills 2015
Thursday, September 24
Breakfast Club: The Future of Data Privacy & Innovation: A Transatlantic Dialogue
Tuesday, September 15
Breakfast Club: Breakfast with BlackBerry Executive Chairman and CEO John Chen, in conversation with Rich Karlgaard
Friday, August 28
Open Forum: A.I. Startups: Where are the Opportunities?
Wednesday, August 26
Open Forum: Civilian Drones: The Opportunity Takes Flight
Thursday, August 20
Breakfast Club: Breakfast with Aston Martin CEO Andy Palmer, in conversation with Geoffrey Moore
Friday, August 14
Open Forum: An Evening with Michelle K. Lee, Head of the US Patent & Trademark Office, in conversation with Elisa Steele, CEO, Jive Software
Thursday, July 30
Open Forum: The Connected & Smart Home: What Can it Be and How Will We Get There?
Wednesday, July 29
Breakfast Club: The Future Will Not be Televised: The Rise of Over-the-Top (OTT) Video
Friday, July 17
Breakfast Club: The Future High Performance Enterprise
Tuesday, June 9
Open Forum: Wearable Technology: The Next Frontier
Tuesday, June 2
Premier: 17th Annual Top 10 Tech Trends
Thursday, May 21
Breakfast Club: Women Tech Executive Roundtable 2015
Friday, May 15
Open Forum: Is It Still TV if There’s no Television? What’s Ahead for Storytelling and Entertainment
Wednesday, May 13
Open Forum: Socially Conscious Careers: Innovating for Good
Wednesday, April 29
Premier: Two Luminaries: Intel Capital President Arvind Sodhani & Silicon Valley Bank CEO Greg Becker
Monday, April 13
Open Forum: Global Growth Trends & the Productivity Imperative
Thursday, February 26
Breakfast Club: Transformation of Work and the Workplace
Thursday, February 5
Open Forum: Data Privacy Trends 2015
Wednesday, January 28
Open Forum: Trends in Journalism: When Critics Become Capitalists
Thursday, January 22
Breakfast Club: What is Our Digital Destiny?
Tuesday, January 13
            Top            Privacy Policy     Site Credits © 2001-2010 Churchill Club 3150 Almaden Expressway, Suite 214, San Jose, CA 95118
Email: info@churchillclub.org